2009/06/03 (Takeo)
5:10am
Antonela and I have been fighting against Mr. Jet-Lag since we came back from Japan.
Hana and Leon are very cranky and they do not go to bed at 8 or 9pm,
rather they are trying to stay awake until midnight or sometimes by 3am.
Two days in a row, we went to Wal-Mart at 2am, walked around for nothing, and came back with still wade-aake two babies...
To be very honest, we are very tired...but what can we do?
As of right now, everybody is sleeping at 5am...except this hangry Takeo...should east something...my stomach is singing for foods.
6:36am
Leon just woke up, and Antonela came to his room.
Hana is still sleeping, even though she woke up at mid-night and troubled Antonela for at least an hour and a half.
Me...? I had Chicken ramen a few minutes ago, read morning paper, and having a cup of tea.
2009/06/04 (Takeo)
3:57am
I am not sleepy...maybe I am too tired or am getting enough sleep...not sure which, but cannot sleep.
Hana woke up at midnight, and made us fully awake...this is two nights in a row.
She wants to "go" and "eat"....and pooped...big.
Leon woke up at 1am...and went back to sleep after Antonela fed him.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment